Jon and Kate plus 8

Geesh – my husband wants me to meet them in person so I will get over my girl crush on them as a family.  

Could I have 8 kids?????  Hahahahahahahahaha…..  If you knew me you would have just laughed so hard you peed a little.  I have 1 and he will be 13 in August – I have to keep saying that to prepare myself for a teenager. 

8 kids with 6 under the age of 4.  Wow – there isn’t enough wine in the world.  

I’m really hoping when I hear Madi and Cara say “On the next episode of Jon and Kate plus 8……” it is a rerun so I can go to bed. 

Leave a Reply

