Coupons

I swear by them and it has become a game for me. I spend about an hour on Sunday with the coupons and the flyers for the grocery stores around here. My husband swears he saves more at one and I swear that I do at the other. Game on! I won this week

I saved $50.00 dollars yesterday at our grocery store. The receipt tape was as tall as I am!

I bought a brand of water that is usually $2.99 a bottle, but was 10 for 10 (probably just gave the chain name away there) and I had a buy on get one free. ONE DOLLAR PEOPLE!!!! My son will fall over when he gets home tomorrow. I always refuse to get it for him when we shop.

Clip the coupons everyone. They are working hard for ya!

Leave a Reply

