Sunday

My blessings from our Sunday:

My parents live less than two miles away

They joined us tonight for dinner

They made it home safely

My 13 year old is in bed before 10:00 pm enjoying his peace and quiet after a weekend with his dad

My husband is working his Fantasy Football League

I’m enjoying the quiet and dark first floor of our house watching Chicago and Indy playing football

My husband and I are playing in a golf tournament tomorrow (together 🙂 )

Life is good

I hope everyone had as wonderful a weekend as I had.

Leave a Reply

