TV IS BACK!

Private Practice AND Dirty Sexy Money AND Lipstick Jungle.  

Thank goodness for Tivo!!!

Although I do have to say that I really enjoyed Cashmere Mafia and it isn’t back this season.  

I sure hope this Boise State game isn’t good or else I am screwed.  

I hope you all are enjoying the return of your shows this season. 

It is a beautiful and chilly night here where I am and I am welcoming this weather back as much as the TV shows that I love.

One response to “TV IS BACK!

  1. I never watched cashemere mafia, but probably would’ve if it was on this season. I wonder why they didn’t renew it?

Leave a Reply

