Utah

I have a big birthday that I am NOT dreading in the very near future.  Really – I’m not dreading it.  I am looking forward to this age and kind of feel settled about it, like this is the decade for me.  

A dear friend of mine is taking me to SLC this weekend (starting tomorrow) to celebrate.  I haven’t ever been to Utah – hell I’ve never been out west at all.  I’m a boring ‘ole Southern belle native.  Belle………hahahahahaha!  Not so much.  

I wonder what Dooce is doing this weekend.  

One response to “Utah

  1. I’ve never been to Utah! have fun and get a good picture!

Leave a Reply

