Alive? Yeah – I’m here

I had a red letter day at the grocery yesterday.  That is just how exciting my life is lately.  

Publix – spent $20 and saved $22

Kroger – spent $99 and saved $78

Clip those coupons and spend the time with the the Sunday ads and save that kind of money!!  It takes about about one or two hours to do the research, but it is SO worth it.  Kind of like a scavenger hunt for food.  

Publix hot dogs were a penny with the weekly ad presented.  SWEET!

Isn’t that exciting?  My husband and I thought so, my son just thinks that I’m a geek.    🙂

Leave a Reply

