Facebook

If you have not joined it – do. 

It is a hoot and a half to re-engage with high school and college friends.  

The wounds of back stabbing snobs have surprisingly healed and at our age we learn that we were all in the same boat.  It would have been nice to have known it back then.  I am afraid that I missed out on some good friendships in my life. 

The really funny thing is that a lot of us live within 5 miles of each other now.  No joke…  And I have never run in to any of them. 

We are planning a get together the Friday after Thanksgiving.  Kind of an ollie ollie in come free type thing.  I hope a lot of people show up.

And most of all – I hope they all keep their mouths shut about how much weight I have gained.  That would make me very happy.  

Thankyouverymuch

Leave a Reply

